News

Latest news from around the world about speed cameras


New York dramatically expands speed camera program
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 12:46:03
Curbed NY
Albany OKs school speed camera bills
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:20:08
Queens Chronicle
Council calls on Albany to pass speed-camera expansion bill
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 06:27:51
Brooklyn Paper
Ohio House Votes To Withhold Speed Camera Cash
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 02:17:08
TheNewspaper.com
Cedar Rapids will start using its speed cameras on I-380 'soon'
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 08:00:00
Little Village
Canada: Government Report Questions Speed Camera Motives
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:00:00
TheNewspaper.com
France Raises Speed Camera Destruction Estimate
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 08:00:00
TheNewspaper.com
High-speed camera probes the peeling behaviour of sticky tape
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 08:00:00
physicsworld.com
NAB 2019: Slomo.tv Introduces Latest Edition of VAR System
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:21:00
Sports Video Group
From EMB to in front of the camera: NKU alum reports in Cincinnati
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 02:01:03
NKU The Northerner Online
APP-HORRENT! Google Maps Now Helps Drivers Avoid Speed Cameras
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 08:00:00
Streetsblog Denver
Drivers question where officers sit for speed cameras
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 08:00:00
13abc Action News